ar

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • pinterest
bannerny
أخبار
جمع على المدى الطويل الإيكولوجية حالة الفوز 2020-07-03

"التجمع من أجل الإيكولوجية الطويلة الأجل مربح للجانبين" بلوم مدير العلامة التجارية يتحدث عن منزل مخصص


في بداية العام المفاجئ الوباء تسبب الكثير من المشاكل في جميع مناحي الحياة في المجتمع ، والإيرادات من تأثيث المنزل الصناعة في حالة ركود في الربع الأول. في 20 حزيران / يونيه ، وو Haomiao ، مدير العلامة التجارية Le Belle, دعيت للمشاركة في إطلاق برودة 2020 الرقمية تأثيث المنزل الحل مؤتمر لمناقشة كيفية تمكين المنبع والمصب صناعة سلاسل.


الوباء أيضا فرصا كبيرة, لذلك كل شيء يجب أن ينظر إليها من كلا الجانبين


لو Banyuan: هل يمكن أن يرجى تقديم العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك لتحديد المواقع ، يسلط الضوء على المنتج التنافسية الجوهرية الإيرادات في النصف الأول من هذا العام ؟


السيد وو: العلامة التجارية لدينا هو Le Belle. في السابق ، لقد خلقت أساسا "حسناء خزانات". في الوقت الحاضر, الاتجاه نحو التخصيص في هذه الصناعة ، فقد أطلقت العلامة التجارية الجديدة Le Belle. لدينا العلامة التجارية: global الفضاء التخصيص هناك ثلاثة الكلمات الرئيسية في تصنيع مزود جماليات المنزل: 1. العولمة ؛ 2. مساحة التخزين (لتحقيق أقصى قدر من التسامح مع الخطأ معدل مساحة المنزل); 3. يان القيمة (دراسة غير هيكل بعد 80s و 90s) الخصائص الجمالية). المتضررة من وباء الإيرادات في الربع الأول كان تقريبا في طريق مسدود. في الربع الثاني, كان في تأخر الدولة بعد 315 و الاستهلاك نموا انفجاريا. (ملاحظة: Le Belle تعتمد على سمعة الصناعة و مكافحة التزييف الطرف. نجحت في تعزيز علامتنا التجارية)! مقارنة شاملة في النصف الأول من هذا العام ونحن في نمو 7 ٪ الدولة.


لو Banyuan: ما الأثر الذي تركه هذا الوباء تحقيق ؟ كيف لا تستجيب ؟ (مثل قناة الأعمال التعديل إطلاق منتج جديد, محطة التمكين ، إلخ.)



رئيس وو: نحن شركة التصنيع. تأثير الوباء على الولايات المتحدة ليست كبيرة ، حتى جلبت بعض الفرص. انهوى ينتمي إلى كبير محافظة الإنتاجية التصدير. خلال وباء عدد كبير من العمال والفنيين تتحقق عودة المواهب و بقيت في. شركات التصنيع في العديد من المدن مثل خفى جلب دماء جديدة إلى الشركة! وهذا أيضا يعتبر "فائدة" جلبت الوباء الوضع Huipai مخصصة للشركات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك, خلال وباء الوضع في البلدان الأجنبية كان أكثر حدة ، لذلك كان أثر بشكل كبير في مجال التجارة الخارجية ، ولكن في هندسة التصنيع ، فقد بلغ معدل النمو من 7%, على الرغم من أنه ليس الهدف المخطط له من 30%! ولذلك ، فإن الشركة لديها أيضا بعض تدابير مبتكرة الأولى لتحقيق العلامة التجارية ترقيات وتحديث التكرار ، وقفل القائمة جماعات المستهلكين لتلبية احتياجات الناس في هذا المستوى من المنزل. الثانية التسويق ينفذ عدد كبير من البث المباشر. مقر بث مباشر وتاجر بث مباشر يسيران جنبا إلى جنب. أعمال الشركة يؤسس مدرسة الكمال نظام التدريب إلى تمكين كل مخزن. مدير المتجر هو مرساة ، دليل التسوق يمكن إكمال توقيع الانترنت! هناك البث المباشر كل أسبوع و التوقيع على الانتهاء في شكل بث مباشر!


مستقبل Huipai التخصيص المتوقع


لو Banyuan: في رأيك ، ما هي التنمية الاختناقات الحالية Huipai التخصيص ؟


مدير عام وو: العرف من هوى المدرسة بدأت في وقت متأخر و هو يقع في المنطقة الوسطى. لا يزال هناك تأخر في تلقي المعلومات من الثقافات الأجنبية. بالإضافة إلى التركيز الصناعي من هوى المدرسة لا تزال نسبيا متناثرة, و هو لا يزال في حالة معقدة. ليس هناك اتجاه التركيز الصناعي من شركة رائدة. عندما "النمط الصيني الجديد" كان مجرد شعبية أسلوب "هوى تشونغ الانطباع" عرض Huipai مخصص. هذا هو تطبيق النمط المعماري وتصميم تحسين المنزل بأكمله الفضاء ينبغي أن يكون لا يزال يستحق التأمل والدراسة.


لو Banyuan: كيف يمكنك توقع اتجاه التنمية مخصصة تأثيث المنزل الصناعة في عام 2020 ؟


السيد وو: أثاث قديم الشباب الصناعة. أثاث قد ظهرت منذ وقت طويل ، و مخصص أثاث البيت كله لا يزال صغيرا نسبيا الصناعة. أيضا المتضررة من الوباء هذا العام ، الصناعة الاتجاه لا تزال قاتمة جدا! ولكن سيكون هناك دائما الربيع بعد الشتاء القارس ، ونحن يجب أن لا تزال متفائلة!


لو Banyuan: العقارات الخاصة بك الصناعة في Hefei, Anhui حار جدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد. قد مددت لك عملك الجديد و المساكن المستعملة في السوق ؟


رئيس وو: نعم, نحن أيضا نتعاون مع بولي ، إيفر غراند وحديقة البلد في أعمال الديكور حديثا بنيت المنازل. في مواجهة سوق الأوراق المالية من جهة ثانية المنازل ، علينا أن تتنافس مع الوقت. كيف يمكننا بسرعة تزيين دون أن يترك أثرا من الغبار ؟ بل هو أيضا اتجاه الشركة الجهود في المستقبل.


مدير عام وو: العرف من هوى المدرسة بدأت في وقت متأخر و هو يقع في المنطقة الوسطى. لا يزال هناك تأخر في تلقي المعلومات من الثقافات الأجنبية. بالإضافة إلى التركيز الصناعي من هوى المدرسة لا تزال نسبيا متناثرة, و هو لا يزال في حالة معقدة. ليس هناك اتجاه التركيز الصناعي من شركة رائدة. عندما "النمط الصيني الجديد" كان مجرد شعبية أسلوب "هوى تشونغ الانطباع" عرض Huipai مخصص. هذا هو تطبيق النمط المعماري وتصميم تحسين المنزل بأكمله الفضاء ينبغي أن يكون لا يزال يستحق التأمل والدراسة.


لو Banyuan: كيف يمكنك توقع اتجاه التنمية مخصصة تأثيث المنزل الصناعة في عام 2020 ؟


السيد وو: أثاث قديم الشباب الصناعة. أثاث قد ظهرت منذ وقت طويل ، و مخصص أثاث البيت كله لا يزال صغيرا نسبيا الصناعة. أيضا المتضررة من الوباء هذا العام ، الصناعة الاتجاه لا تزال قاتمة جدا! ولكن سيكون هناك دائما الربيع بعد الشتاء القارس ، ونحن يجب أن لا تزال متفائلة!


لو Banyuan: العقارات الخاصة بك الصناعة في Hefei, Anhui حار جدا في جميع أنحاء البلاد. قد مددت لك عملك الجديد و المساكن المستعملة في السوق ؟


رئيس وو: نعم, نحن أيضا نتعاون مع بولي ، إيفر غراند وحديقة البلد في أعمال الديكور حديثا بنيت المنازل. في مواجهة سوق الأوراق المالية من جهة ثانية المنازل ، علينا أن تتنافس مع الوقت. كيف يمكننا بسرعة تزيين دون أن يترك أثرا من الغبار ؟ بل هو أيضا اتجاه الشركة الجهود في المستقبل.

لماذا أخترتنا
  • ميكانيكي
    ميكانيكي

    ألمانيا HOMAG و ltaly BIESSE الآلات.

  • E1 / E0
    E1 / E0

    E1 / E0 الصف ، المواد المعتمدة كارب -2.

  • بدوام كامل مراقبة الجودة
    بدوام كامل مراقبة الجودة

    بدوام كامل مراقبة الجودة تفتيش كل الإنتاج

  • 24 * 7
    24 * 7

    فريق المبيعات المهنية 24-7 في خدمتكم

راجع التخصيص المنزل كله مخصصة الآن
الحصول على استفسار مجانا الآن
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!
طريقة للاتصال بنا.
يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال طريقة الاتصال التالية ، وسوف نتصل بك في غضون يوم عمل واحد.
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • pinterest
  • عنوان :

    Zipeng industrial park, Fanhua Avenue, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

  • رقم الاتصال :

    +86-551-62554324

  • البريد الإلكتروني :

    balom01@126.com

اترك رسالة مرحبا بك في Balom
سنتواصل معك بأقرب وقت ممكن!

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

عن Balom

اتصل بنا

en

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • pinterest
bannerny
news
Gathering for a long-term ecological win-win situation 2020-07-03

"Gathering for a long-term ecological win-win situation" Balom brand director talks about custom home


At the beginning of the year, the sudden epidemic caused so many problems in all walks of life in society, and the revenue of the home furnishing industry was stagnant in the first quarter. On June 20, Wu Haomiao, the brand director of Le Belle, was invited to participate in the launch of Cooler's 2020 digital home furnishing solution conference to discuss how to empower the upstream and downstream industry chains.


The epidemic also has great opportunities, so everything should be viewed from both sides


Lu Banyuan: Could you please introduce your brand positioning, product highlights, core competitiveness and revenue in the first half of this year?


Mr. Wu: Our brand is Le Belle. Previously, we have mainly created "Belle cabinets". Nowadays, the trend of customization in the industry, we have launched a brand new Le Belle. Our brand positioning is: global space customization There are three main keywords in the manufacturing provider of home aesthetics: 1. Globalization; 2. Space storage (to maximize the fault tolerance rate of home space); 3. Yan value (study the non-structure after the 80s and 90s) Aesthetic characteristics). Affected by the epidemic, the revenue in the first quarter was almost at a standstill. In the second quarter, it was in a delayed state after 315, and consumption showed an explosive growth. (Note: Le Belle relied on a good industry reputation and the anti-counterfeiting party. Successfully promoted our brand)! Comprehensive comparison, in the first half of this year we are in a 7% growth state.


Lu Banyuan: What impact did the epidemic bring? How does your company respond? (Such as business channel adjustment, new product release, terminal empowerment, etc.)



President Wu: We are a manufacturing company. The impact of the epidemic on us is not great, and even brought some opportunities. Anhui belongs to a large province of productivity export. During the epidemic, a large number of labor and technicians realized the return of talents and stayed in. Manufacturing companies in many cities such as Hefei bring fresh blood to the company! This is also regarded as the "benefit" brought by the epidemic situation to Huipai customized enterprises. In addition, during the epidemic, the situation in foreign countries was more severe, so it was greatly affected in retail and foreign trade, but in engineering manufacturing, it reached a growth rate of 7%, although it is not the planned target of 30%! Therefore, the company has also made some innovative measures, first to achieve brand upgrades, update iterations, and lock the existing consumer groups to meet the needs of people at this level of home. The second marketing carries out a large number of live broadcasts. The headquarters live broadcast and the dealer live broadcast go hand in hand. The company's business school establishes a perfect training system to empower each store. The store manager is the anchor, and the shopping guide can complete the online signing! There are live broadcasts every week and the signing is completed in the form of a live broadcast!


The future of Huipai customization is expected


Lu Banyuan: In your opinion, what are the development bottlenecks of the current Huipai customization?


General Manager Wu: The custom of the Hui School started late and is located in the central region. There is still a lag in receiving information from foreign cultures. In addition, the industrial concentration of the Hui School is still relatively scattered, and it is still in a complicated state. There is no trend of industrial concentration of a leading company. When the "new Chinese style" was just popular, the style of "Huizhong Impression" was introduced by the Huipai Custom. This is applied to the architectural style, and the design of the entire home improvement space should still be worth pondering and studying.


Lu Banyuan: How do you predict the development trend of the customized home furnishing industry in 2020?


Mr. Wu: Customized furniture is an old and young industry. Customized furniture has appeared a long time ago, and custom furniture for the whole house is still a relatively young industry. Also affected by the epidemic this year, the industry's trend is still very grim! But there will always be spring after severe winter, we should still remain optimistic!


Lu Banyuan: Your real estate industry in Hefei, Anhui is very hot all over the country. Have you extended your business to the new and second-hand housing market?


President Wu: Yes, we are also cooperating with Poly, Evergrande and Country Garden in the decoration business of newly-built houses. In the face of the stock market of second-hand houses, we have to compete with time. How can we quickly decorate without a trace of dust? It is also the direction of our company's future efforts.


General Manager Wu: The custom of the Hui School started late and is located in the central region. There is still a lag in receiving information from foreign cultures. In addition, the industrial concentration of the Hui School is still relatively scattered, and it is still in a complicated state. There is no trend of industrial concentration of a leading company. When the "new Chinese style" was just popular, the style of "Huizhong Impression" was introduced by the Huipai Custom. This is applied to the architectural style, and the design of the entire home improvement space should still be worth pondering and studying.


Lu Banyuan: How do you predict the development trend of the customized home furnishing industry in 2020?


Mr. Wu: Customized furniture is an old and young industry. Customized furniture has appeared a long time ago, and custom furniture for the whole house is still a relatively young industry. Also affected by the epidemic this year, the industry's trend is still very grim! But there will always be spring after severe winter, we should still remain optimistic!


Lu Banyuan: Your real estate industry in Hefei, Anhui is very hot all over the country. Have you extended your business to the new and second-hand housing market?


President Wu: Yes, we are also cooperating with Poly, Evergrande and Country Garden in the decoration business of newly-built houses. In the face of the stock market of second-hand houses, we have to compete with time. How can we quickly decorate without a trace of dust? It is also the direction of our company's future efforts.

why choose us
  • Mechanical
    Mechanical

    Germany HOMAG and ltaly BIESSE machines.

  • E1/E0
    E1/E0

    E1/E0 grade, Carb-2 approved materials.

  • Full-time QC
    Full-time QC

    Full-time QC inspecting every production

  • 24*7
    24*7

    Professional sales team 24-7 at your service

Consult the whole house customization Customized now
Get Free Inquiry Now
We will contact you as soon as possible!
Way To Contact Us
Please contact us through the following contact method, we will contact you within one working day.
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • pinterest
  • Address :

    Zipeng industrial park, Fanhua Avenue, Hefei City, Anhui Province, China

  • Contact Number :

    +86-551-62554324

  • Email :

    balom01@126.com

leave a message welcome to Balom
We will contact you as soon as possible!

Home

Products

About Balom

Contact us